Whose report would you believe

‭Isaiah 53:1 KJV‬ — Who hath believed our report? and to whom is the arm of the LORD revealed?

Undoubtedly, there are so many voices in the world and none is without signification.. Even inanimate objects have voices and they speak. There are so many voices speaking and seeking to get your attention. Cancer has a voice and it is speaking; diabetes has a voice and it is speaking; poverty has a voice; pain has a voice!

Whose report would you believe? Would you believe the report of the Lord that says I am free, I am healed, you are blessed, you are forgiven. Would you listen to the voice of victory through His blood? Would you listen and believe the voice of the blood that speaks better things than that of Abel? Who has believed our report and to whom as the hand of the Lord been revealed.

I pray that you will believe the report of the Lord. His report says you are free, you are healed, you are liberated, you are His workmanship in Christ!

Author: Bishop Noah Simpe Bediako

I am a fiery faith preacher and presently the senior pastor of the HighCity Church World wide. I was originally trained as a civil engineer and hold a second degree from the KNUST/ I HEAR in water supply and environmental sanitation. I am married to Sandra and together we have Daniel, Judah and Michelle.

Leave a comment