The God of miracles is thinking about you!

‭‭Jeremiah 29:11-14 KJV‬‬ — For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end. [12] Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you. [13] And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart.

[14] And I will be found of you, saith the LORD: and I will turn away your captivity, and I will gather you from all the nations, and from all the places whither I have driven you, saith the LORD; and I will bring you again into the place whence I caused you to be carried away captive.

It’s important to understand that God is thinking about you. The going might be tough but God is still thinking about you. He has His plans laid out to help you. He will never leave not forsake you. You are always on His mind. God is thinking about you.

Here are 3 keys miracles;

Receive the word

Receive means open up, hear, and believe. Hold on to the truth and revelation that you receive and you shall be blessed.

Step out in faith

You shall go and pray to me; you shall seek me and find me if you seek with all of your heart.

Expect the miracles

The last key to receiving miracles is to expect miracles. The expectation of the righteous shall not be cut off.

Stay blessed

Author: Bishop Noah Simpe Bediako

I am a fiery faith preacher and presently the senior pastor of the HighCity Church World wide. I was originally trained as a civil engineer and hold a second degree from the KNUST/ I HEAR in water supply and environmental sanitation. I am married to Sandra and together we have Daniel, Judah and Michelle.

Leave a comment