Let’s Go Church!

I want to encourage you to go to church. [Psalms 122:1‭-‬9 KJV] “I was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the Lord . Our feet shall stand within thy gates, O Jerusalem. Jerusalem is builded as a city that is compact together: Whither the tribes go ;Originally published at highcity.org

I want to encourage you to go to church.

[Psalms 122:1‭-‬9 KJV] “I was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the Lord . Our feet shall stand within thy gates, O Jerusalem. Jerusalem is builded as a city that is compact together: Whither the tribes go up, the tribes of the Lord , unto the testimony of Israel, to give thanks unto the name of the Lord.”

“For there are set thrones of judgment, the thrones of the house of David. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: they shall prosper that love thee. Peace be within thy walls, and prosperity within thy palaces. For my brethren and companions’ sakes, I will now say, Peace be within thee. Because of the house of the Lord our God I will seek thy good.”

The Psalmist said, “I was glad when they said unto me, let us go to the house of the Lord.” In fact, we want to come;

  1. Entering his gates with thanksgiving and his courts with praise
  2. Coming before the Lord with singing
  3. Bowing before the Lord God our maker

We want to lift up prayer and let our songs ascend to the Lord.

Let's go church!

Let us meet in the house of the Lord; because, in His presence, there is fullness of joy; at His right hand are pleasures forevermore.

You have no reason to be absent or late. Iron your clothes, pack your Bible, pens and notebooks, iPads, or pencils.

I am beefing up your morale. May the Lord heal and guide you. May you win and nothing should be able to stop you.

You are blessed and I love you!

Pastor Noah Simpe Bediako

Originally published at highcity.org

Author: Bishop Noah Simpe Bediako

I am a fiery faith preacher and presently the senior pastor of the HighCity Church World wide. I was originally trained as a civil engineer and hold a second degree from the KNUST/ I HEAR in water supply and environmental sanitation. I am married to Sandra and together we have Daniel, Judah and Michelle.

Leave a comment